Skip to content


Release Date: 12 Apr 2019
Central bank governors and finance ministers of the G20 nations met in Washington on Friday at the Spring Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank.
Leaders are looking to boost cooperation to support sustainable growth.
The G20 is a leading forum of the world's major economies that seeks to develop global policies to address today’s most pressing challenges.
The G20 is made up of 19 countries and the European Union. The 19 countries are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States.
You can learn more at
adding all to cart
File added to media cart.